BUILDING FOR BEAUTY AND ETERNITY
other

منتجات

الصفحة الرئيسية /

نظام الكسوة المعدنية

/

لوحة سقف شطيرة

/

الصوف الصخري لوحة سقف شطيرة

/لوحة ساندويتش لسقف التماس الصخري الدائمة مع ختم PU حافة

لوحة ساندويتش لسقف التماس الصخري الدائمة مع ختم PU حافة

BiLOK ™ عبارة عن ألواح سقف شطيرة من الصوف الصخري مع ختم بو ، وله خط ثابت خاص.

يتم ربط خط اللحام الثابت بإحكام لتوفير الفعالية

مقاومة للماء ، أداء محكم ورياح أقوى مقاومة.
  • دفع:

    TT/LC
  • أصل المنتج:

    Shandong Province, China
  • اللون:

    Customized as your request
  • MOQ:

    500 square meters
  • ميناء الشحن:

    Qingdao Port, China
  • المهلة:

    20-30s days after receiving your deposit

منتجات جديدة

  • تفاصيل المنتج

1 معلمات المنتج :

طبقة خارجية من الصلب

المشتركة T (مم)

مواصفات اللوحة الخارجية 0.6-0.8 (لوحة فولاذية مطلية)



مواصفات اللوحة الداخلية 0.4-0.7 (لوح فولاذي مطلي)


المشتركة L (مم)

12000


W المشتركة (مم)

500-1100


طلاء

PVDF / SRP / HDP / PE

جوهر العزل

المادة الأساسية

عزل حراري عالي الكثافة ومقاوم للحريق و



صوف صخري مقاوم للماء / صوف زجاجي


فولكس فاجن (كجم / متر مكعب)

الصوف الصخري: ≥120 / الصوف الزجاجي: ≥64 / PU (ختم الحواف): ≥38


سمك (مم)

50-150


TC (وزن / م · ك)

الصوف الصخري: ≤0.043 / الصوف الزجاجي: ≤0.042


تصنيف الحرائق

الصوف الصخري: صنف أ / صوف زجاجي: صنف أ

معالجة

مشترك

مشترك على الوجهين مشترك بين الذكور والإناث ، ختم PU الحافة


عملية الإنتاج

عملية الإنتاج المستمرة


نسيج السطح

نمط مسطح / منقوش / ميكرو تموج / V8 RIPPLE

علاج مركز تريم


لوحة الغطاء المعدنية الإضافية

العلوي نمط لوحة الصلب


3 قمم

طريقة الانضمام


اللحام الثابت

2 خصائص المنتج :

تفاصيل منتج بيلوك

ميزة اللوحة

تضمن البراغي المخفية أداءً ممتازًا لمقاومة الماء وتمنع تآكل المسمار وظواهر الجسر الحراري. ارتفاع موجة القمة 34 ملم. أدى تصميم الموجة الثلاثية القمم إلى تحسين قدرة تحمل الألواح الشاذة ، وتثقيف كمية مدادات السقف ، وتحسين قدرة التحمل ، وموازنة ضغط المياه الجارية

ترقية اللوحة

ترقية هيكل موجة لوحة السقف ، يمكن إصلاح المشبك مباشرة ، مما يجعل تركيب الأسقف الشمسية الكهروضوئية وأنظمة أخرى سهلًا وآمنًا ، ويعزز معدل الاستخدام الفعال للسقف.

ارتفاع موجة القمة 34 ملم. أدى تصميم الموجة الثلاثية القمم إلى تحسين قدرة تحمل ألواح السقف ، وتقليص كمية خطوط السقف ، وتحسين قدرة التحمل ، وموازنة حركة المياه الجارية. تصميم خزانات المياه يمنع تسرب المياه.

أداء نقل الحرارة لمنتج BiLOK

تتميز BiLOK ™ ( لوحة ساندويتش ذات سقف من الصوف الصخري بزاوية قائمة مع ختم حافة PU) بأداء جيد جدًا في تحميل لوحة السقف المقاومة للحريق (مادة لب الصوف الصخري) ومعامل نقل الحرارة ...

القيم المذكورة أعلاه مأخوذة من الصفيحة الفولاذية الخارجية بـ 06mm ، اللوح الفولاذي الداخلي 0.5mm ، والكثافة الظاهرية للصوف الصخري 120kg / m٪. نوع اللوحة 1000 نوع.

3 فلسفة المنتج :

فلسفة منتج بيلوك

مواد البناء _ _ _ _

منذ أكثر من 30 عامًا ، طرح المؤتمر الدولي الأول لعلوم وهندسة المواد مفهوم "المواد الخضراء" للمرة الأولى ، وقد حددت الخطة الخمسية الرابعة عشرة هدفًا طموحًا "مزدوجًا" لخفض الكربون. اليوم ، يتم استخدام العديد من مواد البناء الصحية والصديقة للبيئة والآمنة على نطاق واسع. في عملية التصنيع ، أصبح الاستخدام الرشيد للموارد ، والحد من استهلاك الطاقة ، والإنتاج الخالي من الملوثات ، والحد من النفايات الصلبة ، وإدارة التغطية الكاملة خلال دورة الحياة الكاملة للمواد بمثابة إجماع ومدونة لقواعد السلوك للصناعة بأكملها ، مما يعكس توق الناس والسعي وراء مفهوم التنمية "الموجه نحو الإنسان والصديق للبيئة".

غلاف المبنى هو أهم فئة من مواد البناء الخضراء. في هذا الصدد ، اكتسبت Wiskind خبرة عملية غنية ، وأتقنت تقنيات التصميم والمعالجة والتطبيق الناضجة ، وبالتالي فهي قادرة على تزويد العميل بسلسلة من العزل الحراري ، ومقاومة للماء ، وعزل الصوت ، وتوفير الطاقة ، وألواح الجدران المركبة الجمالية الجديدة. يبحث Wiskind ويطبق مواد غلاف البناء كنظام ، ويهتم بتصميم الأنظمة الهيكلية ، وبالتالي يحسن الأداء العام للمنتج بشكل فعال في بيئة التطبيق في العالم الحقيقي.

4 التصنيع والتسليم :

إنتاج بيلوك

التصنيع الذكي

تمتلك Wiskind قواعد إنتاج متعددة في جميع أنحاء البلاد ، وقد أدخلت العديد من معدات الإنتاج ذات المستوى العالمي ، مثل PUMA / OMS / RAS ، وما إلى ذلك ، لتوفير حلول مخصصة لمنتجات التطبيقات المختلفة وخطوط الإنتاج المختلفة. تتميز المعدات المذكورة أعلاه بدقة عالية ومعالجة دقيقة ومستوى أتمتة عالي وتعديل ديناميكي مناسب وسرعة استجابة سريعة وكفاءة إنتاج عالية وأكثر صداقة للبيئة وصديقة للبيئة ، مما يوفر دعمًا جيدًا للأجهزة لإنتاج لوحات عالية الجودة.

التسليم الذكي

مع النموذج الرقمي للبناء BIM ، ترتبط السلاسل الصناعية الرئيسية الأربعة للتصميم الذكي والتصنيع الذكي والخدمات اللوجستية الذكية والبناء الذكي وترتبط ارتباطًا وثيقًا.

5 أنظمة مغلفات البناء Wiskind :
أنظمة مغلفات البناء Wiskind

يتكون غلاف المبنى من نظامين رئيسيين: الواجهة والسقف ، ويرتبطان بالهيكل الرئيسي من خلال شكل معقول لتحقيق وظائف الحفاظ على الحرارة ، والعزل المائي ، وعزل الصوت ، وتوفير الطاقة ، وجماليات المبنى. تتمتع مجموعة أظرف Wiskind بنظام منتج كامل ومجموعة واسعة من المنتجات ، بما في ذلك الألواح العازلة والألواح الجانبية ، بالإضافة إلى الملحقات المقابلة ، لتزويد العميل بحل شامل لأنظمة الأظرف الخاصة بالبناء. لأكثر من 40 عامًا ، Wiskind لقد التزمت دائمًا بالبحث والتطوير وتصنيع منتجات المغلفات المعدنية وتطبيقها ، واستكشاف المواد الجديدة والتقنيات الجديدة باستمرار ، وتوفير مئات الملايين من الأمتار المربعة من منتجات مغلفات البناء المختلفة لآلاف المشاريع الهندسية ، التي تغطي الإلكترونيات ، والبيولوجيا ، والرعاية الطبية والسيارات والغذاء والزراعة الحديثة وتربية الحيوانات والتخزين والخدمات اللوجستية ، بالإضافة إلى مرافق النقل وأماكن المعارض والمباني الثقافية والرياضية ، من بين مجالات أخرى.

البناء للجمال والخلود لخلق حياة أفضل. إن تقدم العلوم والتكنولوجيا ، وتطور المجتمع ، وتوق الناس إلى حياة أفضل هي قوة لا تنضب تدفع Wiskind لمواصلة تطورها وتشكيل المستقبل.



اترك رسالة
إذا كنت مهتمًا بأي من منتجاتنا ، فلا تتردد في الاتصال بنا. ونحن نتطلع الى تعاونكم.

منتجات ذات صله

لوحة شطيرة الصوف الصخري

لوحة ساندويتش الصوف الصخري المضاد للحريق لنظام السقف المعدني

الويسكيند الصوف الصخري سقف لوحة شطيرة نظام مقاوم للحريق ، من خلال معدات التشغيل الآلي للمصنع المهنية تجعل الصوف الصخري والصلب مركب في مجمله ، وذلك لتغيير رائحة احتياجات لوحة الصوف الصخري قبل المركب ، في بناء الحفاظ على الحرارة والعزل الحراري ، عزل الصوت ، متطلبات الوقاية من الحرائق تحت فرضية أكثر من الوصول إلى الهدف من الجودة العالية والكفاءة وموثوقة وآمنة.

العالمية 500 لوحة ساندويتش ذات سقف مموج من الصوف الصخري فوق اللفة
 الصانع

لوحة ساندويتش ذات سقف مموج من الصوف الصخري فوق اللفة

BiLAP ™ عبارة عن ألواح ساندويتش ذات سقف مموج من الصوف الصخري فوق اللفة ، التصميم الخاص للنهايات قادر على منع تسرب المياه بشكل فعال وضمان مقاومة الماء. بفضل الأداء المتميز في التمدد والانكماش ، اترك مساحة لتخفيف الضغط ، مع ضمان سرعة التركيب والبناء الفعال.

العالمية 500 المفاجئة كاب مقاومة للحريق لوحة ساندويتش سقف الصوف الصخري
 الصانع

المفاجئة كاب مقاومة للحريق لوحة ساندويتش سقف الصوف الصخري

تجمع الألواح العازلة لسقف غطاء الصوف الصخري Wiskind Bicap ™ بين الصوف الصخري والصفيحة الفولاذية في معدات أتمتة المصنع بالكامل ، وبالتالي تغيير الطريقة السابقة لتركيب ألواح الصوف الصخري في الموقع. في إطار الفرضية ، تم تحقيق هدف الجودة العالية والكفاءة العالية والموثوقية والسلامة .

DOTP688 سطح الطابق المفتوح

DOTP688 سطح الأرضية المركب المصنوع من الصلب المجلفن من النوع المفتوح

YX76-344-688 سطح أرضي مفتوح من النوع المعدني . تستخدم هذه اللوحة عادةً كأرضية للمباني العالية ، يمكنها توفير الكومة الفولاذية ويمكنها أيضًا توفير الوزن ، في نفس سعة التحميل ، واستخدام هذه اللوحة ، وتوفير كمية الصلب ، وبالتالي توفير التكلفة.

اشترك معنا

اشترك معنا

يرجى القراءة ، البقاء المنشورة ، الاشتراك ، ونحن نرحب بكم لإخبارنا برأيك.

 
اترك رسالة طلب عرض أسعار مجاني
إذا كنت مهتمًا بأي من منتجاتنا ، فلا تتردد في الاتصال بنا. ونحن نتطلع الى تعاونكم.

BUILDING FOR BEAUTY AND ETERNITY
other

Products

Home /

Metal Cladding System

/

Sandwich Roof Panel

/

Rock Wool Sandwich Roof Panel

/Standing Seam Rock Wool Roof Sandwich Panel with PU Edge Sealing

Standing Seam Rock Wool Roof Sandwich Panel with PU Edge Sealing

BiLOK ™ is a rock wool sandwich roof panels with pu sealing,it has a special standing seam.

The standing seam is tightly engaged to provide effective waterproofness, airtight performance and stronger wind resistance.

  • Payment:

    TT/LC
  • Product Origin:

    Shandong Province, China
  • Color:

    Customized as your request
  • MOQ:

    500 square meters
  • Shipping Port:

    Qingdao Port, China
  • Lead Time:

    20-30s days after receiving your deposit
  • Product Details

1 Product Parameters:

Steel Outer  Layer

Common T (mm)

Outer Panel Specs 0.6-0.8(Coated Steel Panel)



Inner Panel Specs 0.4-0.7(coated steel panel)


Common L (mm)

≤12,000


Common W (mm)

500-1,100


Coating

PVDF/SRP/HDP/ PE

Insulation Core

Core Material

High-density thermal insulation, fireproof and



water-repellent rock wool/Glass Wool


VW (kg/m³)

Rock Wool: ≥120/Glass Wool: ≥64/PU (Edge Sealing):≥38


Thickness (mm)

50-150


TC (w/m·k)

Rock Wool:≤0.043 /Glass Wool:≤0.042


Fire Rating

Rock Wool: Class A /Glass Wool: Class A

Process

Joint

2-sided joint-Male-Female Joint, PU Edge Sealing


Production Process

Continuous Production Process


Surface Texture

Flat/Embossed Pattern/Micro Ripple/V8 RIPPLE

Center Trim Treatment


Metal Snap-in Cover Plate

Upper steel plate style


3 Peaks

Joining method


Standing Seam

2 Product Characteristics:

BiLOK product details

PLATE ADVANTAGE

The hidden screws guarantee excellent waterproof performance and prevent screw corrosion and thermal bridge phenomena. The crest wave height is 34 mm. The three-crest wave design has improved the bearing capacity of poof panels, educed the amount of roof purlins, improved the bearing capacity and balanced the running water paction

PANEL UPGRADE

Roof Panel wave structure upgrade, can fix clamp directly, that makes installation of roofing photovoltaic solar and other systems easy and safe, promote effective utilization rate of roof.

The crest wave height is 34 mm. The three-crest wave design has improved the bearing capacity of roof panels,peduced the amount of roof purlines, improved the bearing capacity and balanced the running water action. The design of water tanks Ppevents water leakage.

BiLOK product heat transfer performance

BiLOK ™(Standing Seam Rock Wool Roof Sandwich Panel with PU Edge Sealing) has a very good performance of fireproof roof panel (rock wool core material) load and heat transfer coefficient...

The above values are taken from the outer steel plate of 06mm, the inner steel plate of 0.5mm, and the rock wool bulk density of 120kg/m%. The plate type is 1000 type.

3 Product Philosophy:

BiLOK product philosophy

Green Building Materials

More than 30 years ago, the 1st International Conference on Materials Science & Engineering put forward the concept  of "green materials" for the first time, and the 14th Five-Year Plan has set the ambitious "dual" carbon reduction target.  Today, various healthy, eco-friendly, and safe building materials are widely used. In the manufacturing process, rational  use of resources, reduction of energy consumption, pollutant-free production, solid waste reduction, and full coverage  management during the whole life cycle of materials have also become the consensus and code of conduct for the  entire industry, reflecting people's yearning and pursuit of the "human-oriented and eco-friendly" development concept.

Building envelope is the most important category of green building materials. In this regard, Wiskind has gained rich  practical experience, and mastered mature design, processing and application technologies, thus able to provide the  client with a series of thermal insulation, waterproof, sound insulation, energy saving and aesthetic new composite wall panels. Wiskind researches and applies building envelope materials as a system, and pays attention to the design of  structural systems, thereby effectively improving the overall performance of the product in the real-world application  environment.

4 Manufacturing and Delivery:

BiLOK production

Smart Manufacturing

Wiskind has multiple production bases across the country, and has introduced several world-class production equipment, such as PUMA/OMS/RAS, etc., to provide customized solutions for different application products and different production lines. The above equipment has high precision, precise processing, high automation level, convenient dynamic adjustment, fast response speed, high production efficiency, and is more green and environmentally friendly, providing good hardware support to produce high-quality plates.

Smart Delivery

With BIM building digital model, the four major industrial chains of intelligent design, intelligent manufacturing, intelligent logistics and intelligent construction are connected and closely linked.

5 Wiskind Builing Envelope  Systems:
Wiskind Builing Envelope Systems

The building envelope consists of two major systems: the façade and the roof, which are  linked up to the main structure through a reasonable form to realize the functions of heat  preservation, waterproofing, sound insulation, energy saving and aesthetics of the building.  The Wiskind envelope lineup enjoys a complete product system and a wide product range,  including sandwich and profiled panels, as well as corresponding accessories, to provide  the client with a total solution for building envelope systems. For more than 40 years,  Wiskind has always been committed to the R&D, manufacturing and application of metal  envelope products, constantly exploring new materials and new technologies, and providing  hundreds of millions of square meters of various building envelope products for thousands of engineering projects, covering electronics, biology, medical care, automobile, food, modern  agriculture & animal husbandry, warehousing & logistics, as well as transportation facilities,  exhibition venues, and cultural & sports buildings, among other areas.

Building for Beauty and Eternity, for the Creation of a Better Life. The advancement of  science and technology, the evolution of society, and people's yearning for a better life is an  inexhaustible force that drives Wiskind to continue its development and shape the future.

Leave a message
If you are interested in any of our products, please feel free to contact us. We are looking forward to your cooperation.

Related Products

Rockwool Sandwich Panel

Fireproof Rock Wool Sandwich Panel For Metal Roof System

The Wiskind rock wool roof sandwich panel fireproof system, through professional factory automation equipmemt make rock wool and steel composite into a whole, so as to change the scense of the rock wool plate needs before composite, in building heat preservation and heat insulation, sound insulation, fire prevention requirements under the premise of more reach the goal of high quality, efficient, reliable and safe.

Global 500 Over Lap Type Rock Wool Corrugated Roof Sandwich Panel Manufacturer

Over Lap Type Rock Wool Corrugated Roof Sandwich Panel

BiLAP™ is a Over Lap Type Rock Wool Corrugated Roof Sandwich Panels, the special design of the ends is able to effectively prevent water seepage and ensure waterproof. With outstanding expansion and contraction performance, allow room to relieve stress, with fast installation and efficient construction guaranteed.

Global 500 Snap Cap Fire Rated Rock wool Roof Sandwich Panel Manufacturer

Snap Cap Fire Rated Rock wool Roof Sandwich Panel

Wiskind Bicap™ rock wool cap roof sandwich panels combine rock wool and steel plate into a whole through factory automation equipment, thus changing the previous method of on-site compounding of rock wool panels. Under the premise, the goal of high quality, high efficiency, reliability and safety has been achieved.

Global 500 Over Lap Type Rock Wool Corrugated Roof Sandwich Panel Manufacturer

Over Lap Type Rock Wool Corrugated Roof Sandwich Panel

BiLAP™ is a Over Lap Type Rock Wool Corrugated Roof Sandwich Panels, the special design of the ends is able to effectively prevent water seepage and ensure waterproof. With outstanding expansion and contraction performance, allow room to relieve stress, with fast installation and efficient construction guaranteed.

Subscribe Us

Subscribe Us

Please read on, stay posted, subscribe, and we welcome you to tell us what you think.

 
Leave a message Request A Free Quote
If you are interested in any of our products, please feel free to contact us. We are looking forward to your cooperation.